2010 Ultimate Blog Party

I’m a little slow on the up-take but I have decided to join the 5 Minutes for Mom’s 2010 Ultimate Blog Party!  It’s a great opportunity to discover new blogs and enter to win tons of prizes.  My favorites are:

$55 Amazon GC (prize #USC8)
$50 Amazon GC (prize #USC37)
$30 Amazon GC (prize #73, 74 & 87)
$25 Amazon GC (prize #52, 88, and USC36)
Pair of Eleven Collection shoes (# USC 57)

If you’re visiting my blog as part of the party hop, you can read my About Me post and enter the 2 giveaways I have going on now, a $20 gift card to Bob Evans Restaurant (along with coupons) and a Hooked on Phonics Learn to Read Set ($79.95 value).

Join the party today!

41 responses to this post.

  1. Welcome to UBP and have a great day!!!
    🙂
    I’m following you now, in return.

    Reply

  2. Thanks for joining the ubp10. Looks like have a great blog. Hooked on Phonics sounds like a great giveaway. I’m pretty slow on the uptake too.

    Reply

  3. Welcome to the party! Thanks for stopping by!

    Reply

  4. Thanks for stopping by! I saw your earlier comment, but there was no way to comment back. I’m glad you came back. I hope you win lots of prizes! Have a wonderful weekend!

    If you are interested- I just posted a new giveaway for a Sonic Alert Vibrating Alarm Clock. http://www.reviewretreat.com/2010/04/sonic-alert-vibrating-alarm-clock.html

    Reply

  5. Following you now too–PARTY GIRL!!

    Reply

  6. Thanks for stopping by my blog party! 🙂

    Have a great weekend!

    Reply

  7. You are NEVER too late for UBP! Well, not until it’s over at least 🙂 I’m glad I got the chance to meet you-thanks for visiting me. Have a great time partying!

    Reply

  8. I am stopping by from the UBP to say hello!

    Reply

  9. Thanks for visiting me!!! I am your newest follower!

    Reply

  10. Hello, I’m stoppin’ over from the Ultimate Blog Party!

    I’m your new follower from UBP10!

    Visit me at http://free2befrugal.blogspot.com/2010/04/ultimate-blog-party-10.html and sign up for my newest giveaway!

    Reply

  11. Stopping by from UBP 🙂
    Thanks for stopping by to visit & follow me

    Reply

  12. Stopping by from the UBP!

    Reply

  13. Happy Partying ! I subscribed to your site ! steph http://www.bargainfun.net. Feel free to link up your giveaways

    Reply

  14. thanks for stopping by my blog..I’m glad I found yours. I love giveaways too! 🙂

    Reply

  15. thanks for the visit – lovely to meet you

    Reply

  16. Thanks so much for stopping by my blog! Will definitely be entering both of your giveaways… have a Bob Evans right around the corner from us, and I’m sure my girls would love the Hooked on Phonics Set! 😀

    Reply

  17. So glad you came by my blog and said hello! Great to *meet* you!

    Reply

  18. I was a little slow joining in too, but glad we both made it to the party!

    Reply

  19. Have fun and enjoy the party!

    Reply

  20. so glad to meet you. nice blog. im here for the ubp. wolfbayou@yahoo.com

    Reply

  21. Thanks for stopping by my place for the UPB10 🙂 I hope you are having as much fun as I am this year. So many great places and people to see. 🙂

    Reply

  22. I’m your new follower from UBP10! Visit me at http://www.rockindeals4you.com/?p=1602 and sign up for my giveaways!

    Reply

  23. Thank you for visiting and for following me! 🙂

    Reply

  24. Stopping over from UBP10 to say HI! Great blog! I am your newest follower.

    Reply

  25. Posted by Tamara B. on April 11, 2010 at 4:54 pm

    Cruising through from the UBP to say hi 🙂

    Reply

  26. I’m a homeschooling SAHM of two littles (3 and 1.5). I’m a born-again Christian, and I’m currently getting my MA in Ministry! I’m not your typical “Mommy Blogger”, but I love reading them just the same. Just stopping by during the UBP! Happy Partying! 🙂

    Reply

  27. I’m glad your a part of the party and fun!! I appreciate your readership on my blog 🙂
    Beth ~Fabulous Won

    Reply

  28. Posted by MaryBeth I on April 11, 2010 at 11:38 pm

    Popping in to say hello!

    Reply

  29. Thanks for stopping by my blog! I want to win those Amazon GCs too. I love to read!!

    Reply

  30. Just stopping by from the UBP at Five Minutes for Mom. I love your site and am subscribing to your RSS feed. I would appreciate it if you visited my blog and did the same! I’m looking forward to reading more and getting to know you better.

    Cascia
    The Healthy Moms
    http://www.thehealthymoms.net/2010/04/welcome-to-healthy-moms-blog-party.html

    Reply

  31. I am spreading the UBP love! Thanks for visiting my site too!

    Reply

  32. Visiting from the UBP! Happy partying! Please stop by my site, Sharing Savings With You and say hi!

    Reply

  33. it’s a busy hopping around night tonight!! are you surviving this week??

    Reply

  34. Posted by Kowanda on April 14, 2010 at 8:54 am

    hi, here for the party! Have a great time blog hopping!

    Reply

  35. Just dropping by from my UBP10! Nice site! I subscribe by rss reader.

    Reply

  36. I guess you like shopping at Amazon.com, huh? LOL! Me too!

    Reply

  37. USC 8
    279 @Mami2jcn

    You will need those numbers to fill out the prize form on the prize page because your a winner!

    Reply

  38. Posted by A. Smith on April 17, 2010 at 4:31 am

    Hi from the UBP, ive gotcha on my reader 🙂

    Reply

  39. Stopping by on a blog hop to say hello Nice to Meet you

    Reply

  40. Hope you had fun at the Ultimate Blog Party! I know its over but I’m still partying and visiting some new blogs! 🙂

    Jenni (“Miss Tutu”)
    My UBP blog post: How to Make a Tutu blog – hope you will stop by, say hi, and grab a free tutu making lesson! 🙂 and Mom Blogger $100 Cash Contest

    Reply

Leave a Reply

