Winner Announcement

Thank you so much to everyone who entered my first 2 giveaways.  As I wrote earlier today, I had to disqualify some of the entries because the rules for the required entry weren’t being followed.  Also, some of the entrants were tweeting for bonus entries, yet their tweets were protected and I couldn’t see them, so I had to disqualify those also.  I think for my next giveaways I’m going to make the mandatory entry easier, or at least I hope it will seem easier!  This is a learning process for me.  😉

So without further ado, I’d like to congratulate our winners!

The Hooked on Phonics giveaway had 185 valid entries and random.org chose #160:

Andrea Kruse, otherwise known as Owen’s Mom!

The Bob Evans giveaway had 176 valid entries and random.org chose # 128:

Jennifer M., who said “My daughter loves broccoli rabe. She’s 6. Personally, I can’t stand it!”

I’m with you on that, Jennifer.  I enjoyed reading everyone’s favorite kid meals.

I will be emailing the winners shortly.

Update 4/14:  Both prizes have been claimed.

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by fancygrlnancy on April 14, 2010 at 4:18 am

    Congrats Winners!! Way to go Andrea… Owen will love it.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

