Bath Luve Review

When my daughter was born 7 months ago, she definitely didn’t enjoy bath time.  She felt cold and would cry at the first sound of the faucet being turned on.  I came across a review and giveaway at the time for the Bath Luve.  You soak it in warm water and drape it over the baby, so that they stay warm.  It’s made from 100% cotton and comes in adorable duck, frog, and fish designs.

My daughter owns the duck Bath Luve and she eagerly grabs for it at bathtime.  It’s now a bath toy for her as well.

You can purchase the Bath Luve at all Kohl’s stores nationwide as well as Babies ‘R Us and Walmart.com.  They’re very reasonable at $6.99 each on the Bath Luve web site.    If you have a friend who is expecting, this makes a fantastic baby shower gift!

As a heads up, I’ll be hosting a Bath Luve giveaway very soon so keep your eyes peeled!   Thanks so much for reading.

The opinions in my review are purely my own and I won a giveaway on another blog that allowed me to try out the product.  I did not receive compensation for this post.

One response to this post.

  1. congratulations because you won another one on my blog! aren’t you lucky!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

