No Slippy Hair Clippy Review

When my daughter was born, she actually had hair long enough to braid.  I have to admit…we’re a hairy bunch!  Now that she’s crawling and cruising, her long hair can fall into her eyes.  That’s why I love the No Slippy Hair Clippy.  These hair accessories are perfect for baby-fine hair, because they stay in place and are so soft your baby won’t even notice she’s wearing one.

I should note that the baby in the picture is from the No Slippy Hair Clippy web site, but she bears some resemblance to my daughter.  I tried in vain to get my baby girl to pose, but she wasn’t having it.  These days all she’s interested in is exploring, and she always seems to be in a big hurry to dart across the room.   I was sent several samples for review:  the Emily Grosgrain Baby Bow in pink, the Tilly Stitched Mod Flowers & Butterflies in orange, the Layla French clip in French blue, and the Shocking Pink Flower on Stretch Bubblegum Lace Band.  I couldn’t be more thrilled with the quality of all the items.  They are so cute and well-made.

No Slippy Hair Clippy was invented in 2000 and has a patent pending.  It has been nominated every year since 2005 by retailers across the country for the prestigious “Earnie” award for design excellence.  Even though my daughter has a great deal of hair for an infant, these clips work well for nearly-bald babies as well.  Any baby girl would look adorable in them.

Come back tomorrow for a giveaway sponsored by No Slippy Hair Clippy!

Leave a Reply

