Safety 1st Snack & Scribble Booster Seat Review

I was sent the Safety 1st Snack & Scribble Booster Seat to sample and review.  I’ve never seen a travel booster seat like this…it includes a play tray with a magnetic scribble surface, slide eraser, toys to stamp with, and a mirror.  Pretty original, I think!  I haven’t shopped for a booster seat in years (my sons are 5 & 7) and I never encountered one with a magnetic writing surface.  I was excited to try this booster since we’ve had some issues recently with restaurant high chairs.  By “issues” I mean that our sweet, dainty girl screams her lungs out when placed in a restaurant high chair.  She has never had a problem with her high chair at home, though, so what’s great about this booster is that she can get used to it at home and then she will feel comfortable in it when we use it out at restaurants (this is my plan, anyway).  

The Safety 1st Snack & Scribble Booster Seat is available from major retailers such as Amazon.com, Babies R Us, and Target.  The price is usually $29.99 but I found Amazon had the best deal at $29.50 with free super saver shipping.

Safety 1st offers a cool 360 Tour of the Snack & Scribble Booster Seat.  There you can see how the play tray slides out and can be used as a stand-alone toy.  I thought the colors of the booster seat were great because they’re very gender-neutral, so you won’t have any problems handing it down from a daughter to a son or vice-versa.

I think our little princess quite enjoyed herself trying out the Safety 1st Snack & Scribble Booster Seat. Just look at that smile!

The opinions above are purely my own and I was sent a free sample product to review.  I did not receive monetary compensation for this post.

Come back soon for a Safety 1st giveaway!

One response to this post.

  1. What a fabulous product! I love that it gives them something to do while everyone is getting all set up at the table. Thank you for sharing!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

