No Slippy Hair Clippy Winner

From 54 valid entries, random.org selected #32, Snowflake07 (Audra) as the winner of the No Slippy Hair Clippy $25 Gift Certificate. Congratulations, Audra!

Thank you all for entering.  I have 3 new giveaways, ending on May 9th:

Safety 1st Snack & Scribble Booster Seat

Sunglass Warehouse $20 Gift Certificate

Kumon Workbook (Winner’s Choice)

As someone who enters a lot of giveaways, I’ve tried to limit the number of entries on this blog to keep things relatively simple.  Please feel free to comment if you have a preference on bonus entries (tweeting, blogging, Facebook, etc.).  I’ve been trying different modes of entry, to see what works best, and still I find myself deleting invalid entries.  Maybe that’s just the way things are in blog giveaways.  I’m learning as I go.

Update 5/1:  Audra has claimed her prize!

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by Snowflake07 (Audra) on May 1, 2010 at 4:25 am

    Thank you!!! My daughter has such long hair for a toddler. We struggle to keep it out of her eyes. This will help a lot. 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

