Scrubbing Bubbles Review & Giveaway

I’m a member of BzzAgent, which is a word-of-mouth marketing site.  They send me products to try out and “bzz”, as well as coupons for friends (or my blog readers!).  I just received the new Scrubbing Bubbles Extend-A-Clean Power Sprayer.  It can be used on bathroom surfaces including sinks, tiles, counters, showers and tubs.  It features a battery-operated sprayer that releases a continuous spray just by holding down the trigger–no pumping required.

What’s great is that it works to fight soap scum for up to 4 days with just one application.  The suggested retail price is $8.99 for the starter kit and $3.99 for the refill.  Any product that keeps the bathroom cleaner longer, with less work, is great in my book!

Giveaway:

I’d like to give 10 of you the opportunity to try the product out for yourselves. The first 10 people to comment below before May 18th will receive a $5.00 off coupon for the sprayer and $1.00 off coupon for the refill.  Just say you’d like the coupons and I’ll be in touch via email.

Disclosure:  I received one battery operated one touch sprayer head and 2 full sized refills to try the product out, as well as coupons to give away.  I did not receive monetary compensation.

Update: Whoa, that was fast!  I was giving you guys a week to comment and I got 10 of you to come forward within minutes.  😉

10 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Nicole Greene on May 11, 2010 at 7:35 pm

    I’d like the coupons 🙂

  2. Posted by Jennifer Monteiro on May 11, 2010 at 7:36 pm

    Love to try!

  3. Posted by Vicki Wurgler on May 11, 2010 at 7:39 pm

    I’d like the coupons

  4. Posted by Sheila Newton on May 11, 2010 at 7:40 pm

    I’d like to try it! Thanks!

  5. Posted by Trisha Lynn on May 11, 2010 at 7:41 pm

    I would love to try this!

  6. Posted by phxbne on May 11, 2010 at 7:45 pm

    I would like this

  7. I have been wanting to try this!

  8. Posted by Tabathia B on May 11, 2010 at 8:01 pm

    Thank you for this great giveaway

    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  9. thanks I would love to try it!

  10. Posted by Debbie on May 11, 2010 at 8:13 pm

    I’d like to try it!

Comments are closed.

