First Winner of Babies Movie Tickets

I’m going to do this a little differently this time.  I’m choosing 1 winner tonight and the 2nd winner later this week, since I only have 2 of the Babies Movie Tickets in my possession at this time.  I am waiting for the PR agency to send the other 2 tickets, so when I receive them I will let random.org choose another winner.  I didn’t want to choose both winners now and not be able to send the prize out right away.

So, our first winner is #7, L.D.!  Congratulations, L.D.! I’m emailing you now.

Update 6/2:  Prize has been claimed.

Leave a Reply

