Suddenly Salad Giveaway

I’m so excited to be working with MyBlogSpark for the very first time!  I have won tons of blog giveaways for MyBlogSpark prize packs, and they are awesome!

The Suddenly Salad prize pack includes:

  • A Box for the newest variety of Suddenly Pasta Salad Greek
  • a Pyrex Glass Storage Bowl with Lid
  • Serving Bowl
  • and an Insulated Tote!

I’m a big salad fan, so when I was sent the Greek Pasta Salad, I was really excited!  To customize it, I added some black olives…yum!  Having pasta salad just says summer to me.  I really like how the ingredients are all in one box, which makes it very easy & convenient.  I’m all for that!  Now you get a chance to win the same package I received.

To enter this giveaway:  You MUST be an email subscriber and please comment below with which summer get-together you would like to use Suddenly Salad.

The giveaway entry period will end at 11:59 pm on Wednesday, June 9th.  Open to US residents only.

Disclosure:  Betty Crocker provided me with the prize pack, information, and giveaway through MyBlogSpark.  I received no other compensation.

73 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Carol on June 2, 2010 at 7:20 pm

    Email subscriber and July 4th would be a great party to serve it.

  2. Posted by crystal brocious on June 2, 2010 at 7:23 pm

    im an email subcriebed and would love to use it on our BBQ’s we love suddenly salad!

    cbrocious1984@gmail.com

  3. Posted by Ann F on June 2, 2010 at 7:41 pm

    I’m an email subscriber. I would use if for our July 4th family reunion

  4. Posted by Jennifer on June 2, 2010 at 7:43 pm

    I want to take this on our camping trip. I love these and really want to try the greek flavor!

  5. I subscribe to your updates and this would be great for our 4th of july party!

  6. (email subscriber) Would love to use it for a summer birthday party!

  7. I love salad tooo…yum. I would love to use this in my new house, for a housewarming or first bbq…thanks for the contest.

  8. Posted by Jeanine on June 2, 2010 at 8:40 pm

    I subscribe by e-mail, and I would make this for a light lunch in my backyard for a close friend

  9. Posted by Nancy on June 2, 2010 at 8:56 pm

    I’m an e-mail subscriber.

    Suddenly Pasta Salad Greek would be a great addition to a Father’s Day lunch or dinner cook-out!

  10. I would love to use this for 4th of July giveaway.

  11. Posted by phxbne on June 2, 2010 at 10:02 pm

    with some friends who are heading abroad

  12. Posted by Amy B. on June 3, 2010 at 12:54 am

    This salad would be great to take to an anniversary party I’m going to this summer!
    (e-mail subscriber)
    Thanks for the giveaway!
    Amy B.
    adennispac@yahoo.com

  13. I’d like to use this for a summer picnic with my family at the park! Thanks for the giveaway!

  14. Posted by Nicole May on June 3, 2010 at 1:08 am

    I’m a subscriber. I’d serve it up for Father’s Day. My hubby loves Suddenly Salad!!!

  15. Posted by Bonnie on June 3, 2010 at 1:19 am

    Our back yard Cookouts are where I would use this, i am always looking for something new.

    Also stop by http://nanbonscorner.blogspot.com for my giveaway and watch that site for some great summer giveaways during June

  16. Posted by SANDY on June 3, 2010 at 2:16 am

    email subscriber and would love to use it for fourth of july

  17. Posted by Rebecca Kone on June 3, 2010 at 3:16 am

    Suddenly Salad is always great For the fourth of July!

  18. Posted by shannon Baas on June 3, 2010 at 8:48 am

    our family reunion

  19. Posted by Susan Collins on June 3, 2010 at 10:55 am

    Tried their potato salad & would love to try this @ home ,July cook-out, when my Son comes home from Co. for summer visit !

  20. Posted by EMMA L HORTON on June 3, 2010 at 12:25 pm

    SUBSCRIBED TO YOUR E-MAIL AND FAMILY REUNION

  21. Every summer we have a big family get together at the beach.This would be perfect to bring!!

  22. Posted by DeeAnn S on June 3, 2010 at 2:07 pm

    We have a family reunion every year in July. Suddenly Salad would be a quick, easy dish to take along. Thanks.

  23. email subscriber. I would use it when my mom comes back to visit!

  24. Posted by Pixie on June 3, 2010 at 2:56 pm

    Father’s Day and I subscribe via email 😉

  25. Posted by Theresa Jenkins on June 3, 2010 at 3:24 pm

    There’s Father’s Day,4 grand’s about 10 birthdays, 2 reunions, 2 wedding , 2 baby showers .there might be more this is all I could remember!!!!!

  26. Posted by Vicki Wurgler on June 3, 2010 at 4:24 pm

    this would be wonderful-in July we always have a block party, I would use it then

  27. I signed up to receive your emails. My family reunion picnic would be a great time this summer.

  28. Posted by Patricia on June 3, 2010 at 4:38 pm

    I recieve your emails. I would use Suddenly Salad at a family picnic.

  29. Posted by Janna Johnson on June 3, 2010 at 6:54 pm

    I’m a new subscribe and I would use the salad at a buckeye football game!
    Thanks for entering me! Great Contest!

    Janna Johnson
    janna@FeedYourPigBlog.com
    jannajanna@hotmail.com
    http://www.FeedYourPigBlog.com

  30. Posted by Dana on June 3, 2010 at 7:05 pm

    I’m an email subscriber. I would like to use it for our 4th of July get-together!

  31. Posted by Nicole Greene on June 3, 2010 at 7:20 pm

    I subscribe via email. I would love to use Suddenly Salad at our family get togethers this summer.

  32. Posted by Michael on June 3, 2010 at 9:19 pm

    I subscribe via email. I would use it for a summer birthday party.

  33. Posted by Louis on June 3, 2010 at 10:57 pm

    I would use it definitely for our 4th of July get-together (i am subscribed)

  34. Posted by Linda Lansford on June 3, 2010 at 11:50 pm

    I will serve this at our next family bar-b-que

  35. Posted by Mary on June 4, 2010 at 12:13 am

    I subscribe. We have a cookout coming up for my Father’s birthday. I would use it then.

  36. Posted by Amanda on June 4, 2010 at 4:03 am

    Subscriber! I’d bring it to our annual family reunion. Thanks so much!

  37. Subscribed to Grand Giveaways by email — I would like to use Suddenly Salad at our family reunion 🙂 *Thanks* for the giveaway!

  38. Posted by Adriane Festa on June 4, 2010 at 2:45 pm

    I’m an email subscriber. I’d use Suddenly Salad at our house warming get together. We love Suddenly Salad!!!

  39. Posted by Christine Sarkauskas on June 6, 2010 at 12:24 am

    if I won this, I would use this for my family reunion. Over a hundred people, everyone brings food and has a fun time together!

  40. Posted by Jessica on June 6, 2010 at 7:06 am

    I subscribe via e-mail. This would be great at the family reunion this summer!

  41. Posted by Trisha Lynn on June 6, 2010 at 12:18 pm

    Our next get together will be 4th of July so This would be perfect for that!! A great carry in dish!

  42. I’m a subscriber and I’d use this for a BBQ for my nephew’s birthday party! Thanks for the chance to win!!

  43. Posted by Deborah R on June 6, 2010 at 6:55 pm

    I’m subscribed. I’d like to use Suddenly Salad for our Country Roads Festival picnic.

  44. Posted by Monique Rizzo on June 6, 2010 at 11:56 pm

    I subscribed and would use this for our annual 4th of July BBQ!!
    Thanks for the chance.
    mogrill@comcast.net

  45. I subscribed adn would use this for those days when I take my son out to the park. The bag would keep it cool and we could just eat at the tables set out. No need to go home so early!

  46. Posted by JoAnne Watkins on June 7, 2010 at 11:50 am

    i subscribed and a pool party would be a great time to use suddenly salad. Maybe on the 4th if the weather ever gets nice here.

  47. I would love to enter! We would use it on our camping and picnics!
    Thanks!
    nataliew2@gmail.com

  48. Posted by Kimberly on June 7, 2010 at 2:48 pm

    I’m an email subscriber and I’d bring this to a tailgating party.

  49. Posted by Jessie C. on June 8, 2010 at 7:06 am

    Subscriber!

    This would be perfect for our summer picnic events.

  50. Posted by Kimberly on June 8, 2010 at 1:08 pm

    I’m an email subscriber. This would be perfect for our backyard cookouts.
    Thanks for the chance to win!

  51. Posted by Erica C. on June 8, 2010 at 2:11 pm

    I’m an email subscriber. This would be good for our upcoming family reunion.

  52. Posted by Alicia Webster on June 8, 2010 at 6:12 pm

    E-mail subscriber and I’d like to use it for my hubby’s b-day party on August 8th.
    Alicia Webster
    5webs@comcast.net

  53. Posted by Alexis on June 8, 2010 at 6:59 pm

    I am going to be hosting a bridal dinner at my new house for a friend of mine next month. This would be an absolute big help to me to have something nice to put a pasta salad into. The Suddenly Salads are a life save (aka time saver). I am an email subscriber 🙂

  54. Just subscribed! I have a friend get together in a couple of weeks- that’s what I wouls use i for!

  55. Posted by Kathy Scott on June 8, 2010 at 8:52 pm

    End of season soccer party would be a great time to have Suddenly Salad.

  56. Posted by Gayle J on June 8, 2010 at 10:59 pm

    I am a email subscriber and I would use this for my family’s 4th of July barbecue

  57. Posted by Angela Winesburg on June 8, 2010 at 11:16 pm

    Subscriber, I’d love to make this for our 4th of July celebration, thanks!

  58. Posted by Renee G on June 9, 2010 at 12:34 am

    I’m an e-mail subscriber and this would be great for my mom’s birthday party.
    rsgrandinetti@yahoo(DOT)com

  59. Posted by Ellen Ring on June 9, 2010 at 12:56 am

    The 4th of July would be perfect. We always have a big family get together & need plenty of food.

  60. Posted by Tina S. on June 9, 2010 at 1:18 am

    I would use Suddenly Salad at my daughters 16th birthday party!

  61. Posted by Valeen N on June 9, 2010 at 2:23 am

    I’m an email subscriber! I think this would be great at our annual 4th of July party! Thanks for a great giveaway!

  62. Posted by Carolsue on June 9, 2010 at 2:30 am

    I subscribe. My summer plans include spending a lot of time at the beach with the kids. The salad might be good for one of the picnic lunches we have when we do this!
    digicat {AT} sbcglobal {DOT} net

  63. Posted by checkers on June 9, 2010 at 7:27 am

    Im a subscriber. Would like this for my sons Birthday which falls at the end of July.

    skyskyaa11(at)gmail.com

  64. Posted by Julie L on June 9, 2010 at 9:32 am

    email subscriber

    make it for my husband’s birthday party

  65. Posted by Amy Delong on June 9, 2010 at 9:33 am

    I subscribe,would make this for our picnic we are having at my house at the end of the month!

    ardelong2(at)gmail(dot)com

  66. Posted by Helen on June 9, 2010 at 12:29 pm

    I’ am email subscriber and would serve Suddenly Salads at our family cookouts.

  67. Posted by Joanne Schultz on June 9, 2010 at 1:04 pm

    I’m a subscriber.
    I’d make and bring the salad to a friend’s house as part of our lunch!

    Thanks for the giveaway!

  68. Posted by Susan Smith on June 9, 2010 at 2:08 pm

    email subsciber and I would make this for July4th

  69. Posted by Krista on June 9, 2010 at 6:23 pm

    email subscriber. I would love to try the greek salad and use it for my daughter’s graduation BBQ.

  70. Posted by Stacy on June 9, 2010 at 7:37 pm

    I’m a subscriber and this would be perfect for our Father’s Day BBQ.

  71. Posted by Falon on June 9, 2010 at 7:39 pm

    I am a subscriber and I would serve this at my family reunion in July!

    falongoesgreen @ gmail dot com

  72. Posted by DEBIJOT on June 9, 2010 at 9:10 pm

    email subscriber – I would use this for our July 4th get-together.

  73. Posted by Nancy S. on June 9, 2010 at 11:22 pm

    I’m a subscriber. I’d like to make this for 4th of July.

Comments are closed.

