Mom Works Beyond Winners

The randomly selected winner of the $50 Walmart gift card and the Aquafresh prize pack is #45 Justine, who wrote:

“I am an email subscriber…and I go above and beyond every day for my son who has autism.  It is one of the biggest challenges of my life but it has actually brought us closer together.  I have had to learn a lot, fight a lot, and work a lot to help him conquer everyday challenges that most of us do without a second thought!  I have spent countless hours at the school getting him the assistance he needs to achieve great things and be happy!”

Update: Justine has claimed her prize.  I had originally chosen a different winner to be submitted to Aquafresh for the grand prize drawing of a $500 Walmart gift card & year’s worth of Aquafresh products.  That person asked to be taken out of the contest, so I have chosen a new name:

#11 Jill L.

Another update: Jill has replied to my email notification.

Thanks to everyone who entered!

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by Justine on June 9, 2010 at 11:10 am

    Thanks so very much!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

