Powermat Review and Giveaway

We’re in the middle of summer and, although we took a family beach vacation in late spring, we’re thinking about squeezing in another short trip before the kids go back to school.  When vacationing with children, it’s a good idea to keep some basic travel tips in mind:

1.  Pack snacks & drinks! These help pass the time on car trips but also are helpful to have at the hotel to save money on eating out.  With my picky eaters, we need to have some familiar snacks from home on hand.

2. Make a detailed packing list. This goes without saying for me.  I need a list to follow so I can check off the items I’ve packed as I go along.

3.  Pack paper goods. We always find ourselves needing paper towels and tissues on the road.  I recall one trip when my older son threw up in the car and we were very glad to have paper towels!

4.  Research your destination before you leave home. I know some people can just wing it, but I can’t!  I need to have an idea of the local attractions, restaurants, and things to do nearby.

5.  Pack antibacterial wipes/spray/hand sanitizer. The germaphobe in me needs these things on any trip, near or far!

6. Pack items to entertain the kids. Games, puzzles, crayons, and coloring books are must-haves.  A DVD player and movies are also great to have.  My kids enjoy handheld games like the Leapster and Mobigo.

7.  Bring your GPS.  Gone are the days of wrinkled road maps that I can’t fold back into their original form.  A GPS is a handy tool on the road.

8.  Look up deals/coupons on the Internet before you go. I know that Disney has forums where travelers discuss ways to save money at the theme parks.  The site Retailmenot.com lists retailer coupons.

9.  Bring the Powermat! You can charge your cell phone, iPod, e-books, GPS, and handheld games all in one place!

10.  Relax and have fun! Family vacations make for long-lasting memories you will cherish forever, so enjoy.

When we received the Powermat, my husband’s face lit up.  He was thrilled to have one place to charge all of his devices.  The included carrying case was a nice surprise, too.  He was impressed, and he’s a techie, so I KNOW this would be a wonderful item to have in any household.  It makes a great gift as well.

GIVEAWAY:  Powermat has generously offered a Powermat of the winner’s choosing plus one additional accessory.

Mandatory entry: You MUST be a confirmed email subscriber of this blog to enter.  In ONE comment, state that you are a subscriber and share how you think Powermat would make your life easier.  (Please be original!  Don’t copy someone else’s answer.)

Bonus entries:

* For one additional entry, “Like” Powermat on Facebook and type the following message on your own Facebook status:  “I am a #Powermatfan and entered to win a Powermat at https://grandgiveaways.wordpress.com”.

* For one other extra entry, follow Powermat on Twitter and tweet “I entered to win the @Powermat at https://grandgiveaways.wordpress.com”.  Share the link to your tweet timestamp.

The giveaway entry period will end at 6:00 pm EST on August 6th.  I will use Random.org to select a winner.  Open to US residents only.

Disclosure:  M80 provided Powermat products to me at no cost for the purposes of this review.  I received no other compensation.  The opinions above are my own.

Update 9:00 am 7/29/10: After posting this giveaway, Powermat indicated to me that they no longer wanted comments on their Facebook wall about giveaways, so I had to change the bonus entry.  Instead of writing on the Powermat wall, the bonus entry will be for posting the giveaway on your own Facebook status.  Those that wrote on the Powermat Facebook wall still get credit for doing so.  So sorry for having to change the rules when the contest is already underway!

128 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Katy on July 29, 2010 at 7:52 am

    Email subscriber & I would love this, so easy to use it would really save time!

  2. Posted by Katy on July 29, 2010 at 7:53 am

    Follow Powermat on facebook & posted Katy Y

  3. Posted by Katy on July 29, 2010 at 7:54 am

    Follow powermat on twitter & tweeted:

  4. Posted by amy pugmire on July 29, 2010 at 8:06 am

    email subscriber. we have little ones that are always pulling on cords. I love that this is cordless. There would definately be less accidents around our house.

  5. Posted by amy pugmire on July 29, 2010 at 8:09 am

    follow powermat on twitter and tweeeted.

  6. Posted by amy pugmire on July 29, 2010 at 8:11 am

    fb fan of powermat and left a comment on their wall. amy bolda pugmire.

  7. Posted by Sarah G on July 29, 2010 at 8:25 am

    I’m an email subscriber, and I’d love to get this for my hubby! He’s a tech geek as well, and would love to charge his million phones and gadgets in one place!

  8. Posted by Sarah G on July 29, 2010 at 8:27 am

    I’m following Powermat on Twitter and tweeted: http://twitter.com/hawaiismn/status/19821712008

  9. Posted by Laura on July 29, 2010 at 8:32 am

    Email subscriber! Powermat would be awesome between 3 iphones/ipods and 2 ipads in the house, perfect addition to our electronic stash!

  10. Posted by Johannah B on July 29, 2010 at 9:17 am

    Hubby is always “reminding” me to charge my cell phone…. and I always forget. With the Powermat, I think I would actually remember to do that — so easy, quick and no searching for the attachment to charge the phone! I also think it would be great on trips so that we don’t have to carry multiple attachements!

  11. Posted by Johannah B on July 29, 2010 at 9:21 am

    Liked Powermat on Facebook, and posted to my own page. Facebook name: Johannah Brookwell

  12. I “like” Powermat on Facebook…
    Tonya Logan

  13. I am an email subscriber to your blog…
    I would love to win the Powermat because I am always in the red on my phone. We have several chargers in the house and in the car, however, with so many apps and games for my toddlers the battery is always getting drained. If I had the powermat, I could charge up on the go…anywhere. When you are busy, on the go and have 4 kids, you need all of the conveniences you can find. This would make my life much easier when it comes to my hand held life line!

  14. I am following powermat on Twitter and tweeted I entered to win the @Powermat at https://grandgiveaways.wordpress.com… I have no idea how to post a time stamp link…my twitter name is MochaMom04.

  15. Posted by Johannah B on July 29, 2010 at 9:35 am

    Following Powermat on Twitter – tweeted here: http://twitter.com/1prizewinner/status/19826085721
    Twitter name: 1prizewinner

  16. Email Subscriber…
    I would LOVE to win the Powermat. I never knew such a device even existed but with 5 kids and a ton of cell phones, cameras, iPods and every other electronic device….the Powermat could truly save the day on road trips for our family!

  17. Posted by susan varney on July 29, 2010 at 11:56 am

    very nice for my cellphone mverno@roadrunner.com

  18. I’m a confirmed subscriber and this would be great for us because we constantly have a jumbled mess of cords to charge all the cell phones, ipods, etc. Thanks.

  19. Posted by Jennifer on July 29, 2010 at 2:21 pm

    I follow with my email! And OMG! It would be so much easier…I’m always leaving my charger somewhere and my phone dying. This would be there all the time and so simple

  20. Posted by Jennifer on July 29, 2010 at 2:22 pm

  21. Posted by Jennifer on July 29, 2010 at 2:24 pm

    I like Powermat on FB
    Jennifer Stocum 🙂

  22. Posted by BW on July 29, 2010 at 2:45 pm

    I am a subscriber. The Powermat would help me keep my devices charged up and organized.

  23. Posted by Tracy Cassidy on July 29, 2010 at 6:58 pm

    I love gadgets, and this one looks like a great one to have. Gadgets seriously make me smile!

  24. Posted by Ann F on July 29, 2010 at 7:19 pm

    I’m an email subscriber.

    The PowerMat would cut down the clutter of multiple chargers and the confusion of what charger goes to which device.

  25. Posted by Nicole Greene on July 29, 2010 at 9:18 pm

    I subscribe via email and this would most definitely make my life easier. I am always fighting with the million cords I have plugged into the outlets 😦

  26. Posted by Nicole Greene on July 29, 2010 at 9:19 pm

    I “LIKE” Powermat on Facebook (Nicole Pitts) and updated my status http://bit.ly/dzL9XO

  27. Posted by Nicole Greene on July 29, 2010 at 9:20 pm

    I follow Powermat on Twitter @Pittsy82 and tweeted http://twitter.com/pittsy82/status/19870870563

  28. Powermat would make my life easier by charging all of our electronics

  29. I like Powermat on Facebook and left the message on my wall

  30. I follow Powermat on twitter and tweeted http://twitter.com/vhubler/status/19878013577

  31. Posted by Patricia N on July 30, 2010 at 1:01 am

    We are always looking for the different chargers all over the house. It would be nice to have one designated place!
    Email subscriber – PMNSL95 at triad dot rr dot com

  32. Posted by Matthew F on July 30, 2010 at 1:25 am

    I’m a subscriber. I need Powermat because it will keep my wife from tangling up our charger cords into little knots. That would make life easier.

  33. Posted by Matthew F on July 30, 2010 at 1:26 am

    following Powermat on twitter and tweeted http://twitter.com/MBReggie/status/19886434153

  34. I’m an email subscriber and the Powermat would help eliminate trying to keep up with this charger for this phone and that charger for that one. Yikes!

  35. Posted by Chelsea S on July 30, 2010 at 2:16 pm

    Im an email subscriber and the powermat would be perfect for my house. We have 3 cats which are always unplugging cords by tripping on them and with this, there will be a lot less cords to unplug. Yay!

  36. Posted by Chelsea S on July 30, 2010 at 2:19 pm

    Liked Powermat on facebook. (Chelsea Saulpaugh, saulpaugh.chelsea)
    Posted message on my facebook page.
    http://www.facebook.com/saulpaugh.chelsea?v=wall&story_fbid=148888928458506

  37. Posted by Chelsea S on July 30, 2010 at 2:22 pm

    Following Powermat on twitter (csaulpaugh89) and tweeted.

  38. Posted by Jessica C. on July 30, 2010 at 4:17 pm

    I am a new confirmed subscriber! I know Powermat will make my like easier because I am so tired of having to unplug different devices so I can charge other ones or needing a bulky ugly power strip, and even then I sometimes have to change in and out. I also am the worse person with chargers and cords, I tend to lose them, I need Powermat to help simplify my life and make it organized and sleek! My devices need to be classy!

    luckysluna(at)yahoo(dot)com

  39. Posted by Jessica C. on July 30, 2010 at 4:23 pm

    I follow Powermat on twitter and tweeted about giveaway! as @luckysluna.

    luckysluna(at)yahoo(dot)com

  40. Posted by John Seattle on July 30, 2010 at 7:40 pm

    I’m a blog email subscriber.

  41. Posted by John Seattle on July 30, 2010 at 7:41 pm

    The Powermat would make life easier at home as my wife and I both carry personal and work cell phones. Being able to drop even a couple of them onto the charger would be great.

  42. Posted by Debbie on July 30, 2010 at 11:33 pm

    I’m an email subscriber and I’d like to win this because I think it would be convenient to be able to charge more than one item at a time using this power mat. Cuts down on having to use several plugs!

  43. Posted by Debbie on July 30, 2010 at 11:34 pm

    I follow powermat on twitter and tweeted: http://twitter.com/splashesofgrace/status/19963088293

  44. Posted by wcc on July 31, 2010 at 1:42 am

    Hello! I’m a confirmed email subscriber. Thanks so much for the chance! 🙂 Having a Powermat would make my life simpler because my current main computer is a netbook, so I don’t always have it plugged into the wall and if I charge my iPod Touch (which I couldn’t live without) – it drains the battery on my netbook so much that I don’t have enough battery power to do what I need to do without being tethered to an outlet so much. It would be so nice to have this for my iPod.

  45. Posted by wcc on July 31, 2010 at 1:44 am

    I like Powermat on Twitter and tweeted: http://twitter.com/whitechocolatec/statuses/19970986125

  46. Posted by Heather C. on July 31, 2010 at 9:01 am

    I subscribe VIA Email. The Powermat would make my life easier not just because of the cord issue, but because it would force me to have one dedicated place to charge my phone and other devices. The cords for the phones get moved all over the house and I waste a ton of time just trying to track one down.

  47. Posted by Aimee W. on July 31, 2010 at 8:47 pm

    I am SO tired of looking around for outlets for all of my devices! I end up having to charge my gadgets in several different rooms. The Powermat would end all of that — I could charge everything in just ONE place! Also, I subscribe to your blog feed via email. Thanks!

  48. Posted by Aimee W. on July 31, 2010 at 8:52 pm

    I *Like* Powermat on Facebook (Aimee Waerhouse) and updated my own status:

    http://www.facebook.com/#!/aimee.waerhouse?v=wall&story_fbid=142052515820046&ref=mf

    Thanks!

  49. Posted by Aimee W. on July 31, 2010 at 8:53 pm

    I am following Powermat on Twitter (@Nelsby) AND I Tweeted about this giveaway:

    Thanks!

  50. email sub at short5@live.com
    this would be a great thing to have in our house where we have 3 diff phones.

  51. Posted by Sue E on August 1, 2010 at 4:12 pm

    Email subscriber. I think Powermat would make my life easier by allowing me to charge several devices at one time and by having a designated area to charge everything.

  52. Posted by Sue E on August 1, 2010 at 4:14 pm

    I follow Powermat and tweeted.
    https://twitter.com/suebaby05/status/20085022825

  53. I am a confirmed email subscriber.
    We have so many gadgets around our house, Nintendo DS, Ipod Touch, My husbands Blackberry,
    the psp, etc. Powermat would be so nice to have…so I don’t have to stop every 5 minutes when I hear “Mom, where’s the (insert a device) charger?”

  54. I Like Powermat on FB
    Dana J Valle

    and posted comment on my page.

  55. I follow Powermat on Twitter
    @zebastyandylan

    tweet

  56. Posted by Vicki Wurgler on August 1, 2010 at 9:22 pm

    this would be so handy with 3 boys and 1 husband – phones and ipods!

  57. I subscribe and this would help us so much since Hubby and I only have one charger for both our phones. (Our lovely dog ATE the other one!)

  58. Posted by Judith on August 2, 2010 at 4:03 pm

    I am tired of looking at all the wires hanging on my desk. cell phones, bluetooth headsets, mp3 player, ipod. This would neaten up my desk.

  59. Posted by Judith on August 2, 2010 at 4:08 pm

  60. Posted by Evelynn F on August 2, 2010 at 6:28 pm

    I am a confirmed subscriber. I would like this because it would make it so much easier for us to have one area to charge all our devices 🙂

  61. Posted by Evelynn F on August 2, 2010 at 6:29 pm

    following PowerMat on twitter and tweeted http://twitter.com/quacklynn/status/20172400957

  62. Posted by Jenn S. on August 3, 2010 at 11:04 am

    Someone’s DS is always on red or completely out of power, especially on road trips. This would make charging much easier.

  63. Posted by Kathy Scott on August 3, 2010 at 6:44 pm

    It would give me a good excuse to demand phones at 9:00 so that the kids will not stay up all night texting.

  64. Posted by Laura P. on August 4, 2010 at 12:36 pm

    I subscribe by email. I would love the powermat because it would cut down on having to search for chargers for everything and having a ton of cords lying around.

    Thank you.

  65. Posted by Laura P. on August 4, 2010 at 12:38 pm

    I like Powermat on facebook

  66. Email subscriber
    I like the powermat because right now every morning I wrestle (slight exaggeration) with cords on my personal iPhone and my company blackberry. This will free me from those cords that bind.

  67. I “Like” Powermat on Facebook and posted to my page

  68. follow Powermat on Twitter and tweet http://twitter.com/rslebron/status/20323501083

  69. I subscribe to your email.

    I would love to win this Power Mat for soooo many reasons!!! My hubby loves new gadgets so this could be an anniversary gift (yes, I am frugal like that, lol); we have way too many devices that need to charge and I am always forgetting so this way I could just plop them down & be done w/ it; we travel a lot so we wouldn’t need to
    bring a million different power cords; and I HATE clutter so this would eliminate all of the cords on the kitchen counter that are always getting tangled and/or pulled on by a curious toddler.

    Please enter me & thank you for this cool giveaway! 🙂

  70. email subscriber and this would make it easier by having less cords for my little girl to pull and less items to charge in separate wall outlets and hopefully reduce electricity bill
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  71. follow powermat on twitter & tweeted

    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  72. liked powermat on fb (michelle barrett)& updated status
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  73. Posted by Heather on August 5, 2010 at 1:54 pm

    I subscribe!
    This would make my life easier because, I can have all my gadgets in one place.
    mommys3lilbirds at gmail dot com

  74. Posted by Heather on August 5, 2010 at 1:55 pm

    I follow powermat on twitter!

    mommys3lilbirds at gmail dot com

  75. Posted by DANIELLE WALDO on August 5, 2010 at 1:58 pm

    Subscriber, This is would not only make my life easier but also less expensive. I have three children and they all have gadgets. Of course these gadgets all take different size batterys. So my days off are spent running around buying batterys and than trying to get them into these gadgets of hidden compartments.

    waitressdani (at) hotmail (dot) com

  76. Posted by Annette D on August 5, 2010 at 3:53 pm

    I am a subscriber and I know that the Powermat would be helpful to me because I have two teenage sons with every tech gadget known to man and they are plugged in to every available outlet! I need to charge my cell phone! Help!

  77. Posted by Brenda on August 5, 2010 at 4:17 pm

    Email subscriber & I would love this, it’s so easy to use it and I can have all my gadgets in one place.

    covertpeace[at]gmail[dot]com

  78. Posted by Brenda on August 5, 2010 at 4:22 pm

    Powermat twitter follower & tweeted:

  79. Posted by Angela Winesburg on August 6, 2010 at 12:09 am

    I’m a subscriber, I would love to win this because it would make the house look so much neater without all of the cords lying about, thanks for the chance!

  80. Posted by Tim on August 6, 2010 at 1:12 am

    I’m a subscriber. This would make my life easier because I won’t have to battle so hard to remember to individually charge things, dealing with a lack of plugins, etc.

  81. Posted by Tim on August 6, 2010 at 1:16 am

    I follow Powermat on Twitter and tweeted the giveaway here: http://twitter.com/Fatally_Flayed/status/20443957175

  82. Posted by Allison on August 6, 2010 at 4:15 am

    I am a subscriber! The Powermat would make life easier for me and all of my gadgets to charge quickly and more conveniently on the go! thanks for the great giveaway

  83. Posted by Allison on August 6, 2010 at 4:16 am

    I posted this giveaway on my facebook status!

  84. Posted by Allison on August 6, 2010 at 4:19 am

    I am a follower of Powermat on twitter and tweeted this!

  85. Posted by augrim on August 6, 2010 at 6:43 am

    I subscribe to grandgiveaways, this futuristic equipment doesn’t need to be plugged in & has automatic shut off, great give.

  86. Powermat looks like a great product. Just imagine, I could charge my cellphone and my ipod touch without having to find their cords. Right now I’m very good at just putting them down on the hutch or the countertop…. not so good at actually plugging them in!!!

  87. Posted by R Hicks on August 6, 2010 at 9:31 am

    I am a subscriber. The Powermat would help me because I am the worlds worst at remembering to charge my cell phone when it gets low. This would make sure it was charged when I grab it and go for the day

    ardy22 at earthlink dot net

  88. Posted by R Hicks on August 6, 2010 at 9:32 am

    liked them on fb and left comment

    rich hicks
    ardy22 at earthlink dot net

  89. Posted by R Hicks on August 6, 2010 at 9:33 am

    follow them twitter and tweeted

    ardy22 at earthlink dot net

  90. Posted by Birdie S. on August 6, 2010 at 10:02 am

    email sub & a Powermat would help me buy having my devices always charged & ready to go no more dead phone or camera or DS game player YEAH!!!!

  91. Posted by Birdie S. on August 6, 2010 at 10:04 am

    I LIke powermat on FB & posted on MY wall that I entered here http://grandgiveaways.wordpress.xn--com-9o0a/ Birdie skolfield

  92. Posted by Birdie S. on August 6, 2010 at 10:08 am

    I follow Powermat on Twitter & tweeted http://twitter.com/birdson777/statuses/20471382726

  93. Posted by susan smoaks on August 6, 2010 at 10:21 am

    i am an email subscriber and i think powermat would make my life easier because i could have my phones all in one spot.

  94. Posted by Veronica Garrett on August 6, 2010 at 10:32 am

    I am a subscriber. This would make my life easier because with all of my children’s devices and my personal and work devices that need charging daily I don’t have enough space to charge all of them. Something always get left uncharged, either for my work or for my children. This doesn’t make a happy camper.

  95. Posted by Dana on August 6, 2010 at 10:43 am

    it would be so useful b/c now when i go over my bfs i have to lug tons of wires for my phone, computers, & stuff-this way it would be easy to just leave it there

  96. Posted by Tanya Clapshaw on August 6, 2010 at 12:20 pm

    I’ve been intrigued by what I’ve read about the Powermat, and think it would solve one of our fundamental problems:

    We have three cell phone users in the family with multiple handheld devices, and it seems like I’m always herding kids in the door or out to the car or running errands, and life can be a BLUR! One centralized area to charge and FIND those items is a great idea, and would definitely make my life as Super Mom much easier!
    (and yep, I’m a subscriber 🙂

    Thanks for such a great giveaway!
    Tanya Clapshaw
    spiderdevo8 AT hotmail DOT com

  97. Posted by Susan Smith on August 6, 2010 at 12:22 pm

    I subscribe, this would make my life easier because the whole family would be able to charge our cell phone and know where they are at.

  98. Posted by Susan Smith on August 6, 2010 at 12:23 pm

    I wrote on their facebook wall

  99. Posted by Susan Smith on August 6, 2010 at 12:24 pm

  100. I am an email subscriber.

    I have been trying to win a Powermat. With a family of five, three of which have cell phones and a couple of DS’s floating around. We have a hard time finding open plugs to charge all of these things. I would love to become an even more wireless home!!!

    Thank you so much for the entry,

    Nikki

  101. I Follow Powermat on twitter and tweeted giveaway,

    Thank you,

    Nikki

  102. Posted by Geoff K on August 6, 2010 at 12:30 pm

    I’m an email subscriber: gkaufmanss@yahoo.com

    The Powermat would make my life easier because right now, I have the bad habit of putting all of my chargers and cords together in the same drawer – mostly because I take them all with me when I travel – and they inevitably get tangled up in one big jumbled mess. They also all look frustratingly similar to each other, so it’s always a time-consuming task to figure out which of the ten cords and chargers is the one I want. It would be a great relief to have a one-stop shop for charging my devices!

  103. Posted by Geoff K on August 6, 2010 at 12:31 pm

    I’m following Powermat on twitter (@guettel78) and I tweeted: http://twitter.com/guettel78/status/20481970595

  104. Posted by Geoff K on August 6, 2010 at 12:34 pm

    I updated my facebook status with a link to the giveaway: http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100000212093624&v=wall&story_fbid=141016702595580

    Note: I didn’t see the update on the post until after I had posted a comment on Powermat’s wall. I removed my comment and updated my status instead, so please delete my previous comment. Thanks!

  105. I subscribed. The Powermat would make my life easier, because both my husband and I have lots of devices that we have to charge. The cords become a tangled spiderweb and my cats end up playing with them.

  106. I subscribe and it would be wonderful to no longer hear hubby’s blackberry dying in the middle of the night because the only charger we have in the truck

  107. Posted by Jay F. on August 6, 2010 at 2:08 pm

    I subscribe. I think the Powermat would make life easier as it would be easier to remember to re-charge by seeing the mat.

  108. Posted by Stephanie on August 6, 2010 at 2:22 pm

    I am a subscriber! I would love this cause I always want every new tech savy thing that is out and me and my boyfriend wouldn’t have to bother each other to borrow the others charger when one of us can’t find ours (since our phones use the same charger). Plus I think it’s just the coolest thing ever.

  109. Posted by diana renteria on August 6, 2010 at 3:20 pm

    confirmed email subscriber. We are a family of five we all have cell phones, and ipods. Our home is a multilevel house and when we need to charge our phones or ipods we are constantly running up and down the stairs. Although it is great for our cardio, it is a royal pain in the b**t to have to go all the way to the third floor to grab my charger or to get in bed only to realize that I’ve left my charger downstairs! This powermat would be a saver for us!!! wonderful invention!

  110. Posted by kathy pease on August 6, 2010 at 3:21 pm

    email subscriber klp1965@myfairpoint.net
    this would be so great in my house my kids have gadget plugged in all over the place and it would be awesome to free up some outlets

  111. Posted by diana renteria on August 6, 2010 at 3:23 pm

    liked on facebook and posted on my wall

  112. Posted by diana renteria on August 6, 2010 at 3:30 pm

    I am following on twitter and tweeted about the sweeps but I have no clue how to share the link of my tweet. Can someone please tell me what to do?

  113. Posted by Marissa K on August 6, 2010 at 3:58 pm

    I am a subscriber and It would make it easier to charge multiple things in a more organized manner instead of having cords galore and causing safety issues. Thanks for the chance to win 🙂

  114. Posted by Gianna on August 6, 2010 at 4:55 pm

    Charging everything in one place would make things much easier.

  115. I’m a subscriber and I need this because my baby girl likes to pull on the cords for my phone, my kindle, my laptop… she’s just a crazy baby and tends to knock over other things as well (like my water ugg LOL)

  116. Posted by Chrystal on August 6, 2010 at 5:28 pm

    I am a subscriber.
    I think that Powermat would make my life easier because I could charge my iPod and cell phone at the same time. Plus, I wouldn’t forget to charge them.

  117. Posted by Chrystal on August 6, 2010 at 5:28 pm

    Follow Powermat on Twitter- @chryskay

    Tweeted-

  118. Posted by Amanda Davis on August 6, 2010 at 6:00 pm

    I am a subscriber! I think it would be great to be able to charge all of my devices in one place, not only to eliminate the cord clutter but so often theres something that I forget to charge, which you don’t realize til you need it, so I think having it all in one convenient location will prevent that from happening so much! Thanks for the chance to win this!

Comments are closed.

