Costume SuperCenter Review

Fall is my favorite time of year and I’m excited that Halloween is just 2 months away!  Now is the time to start thinking about a great Halloween Costume for your little ones.  I asked my sons to choose a costume to sample from CostumeSuperCenter and they chose the Terminator 4 Costume.    Boys will be boys!  They both wanted to try it on, although I ordered the size Medium because I intended it for my older son.  They played with it for hours last night!  I thought my 1 year old daughter would be frightened by the mask, but she kept giggling and reaching out to touch it.

The Costume Supercenter has a huge variety of costumes to chose from with over 1700 new costumes for Halloween. Their prices are reasonable and right now they are even offering free 2-day shipping on any order $40 or more with the code FREE40 at checkout.  I had a good time checking out all the costumes…they have them organized in such great categories.  You can browse Couples Costumes, TV and Movie Inspired Costumes, and Humorous Costumes, plus many more.  One thing that I think sets them apart from other costume shops is that they offer a really good Plus Sized Costume selection for both men and women.  I don’t think I’ve ever seen that before on any other site.

Here’s a picture of my 5 year old wearing the Terminator costume.  He’s only 5 so the Medium mask was too big for him, but he didn’t seem to mind.  He was really excited to look like a robot!  Inspired by the Terminator Salvation movie, the Terminator T600 Costume includes a shirt with molded  chest piece in distressed suede and polyester, along with the mask.

I would recommend Costume SuperCenter for its extensive selection and quick shipping.

You can follow Costume SuperCenter on  Twitter and Like them on Facebook.

Disclosure:  I was provided a costume free of charge for the purposes of this review.  No monetary exchange took place.  The opinions above are my own.

Leave a Reply

