Cards Direct Giveaway

Before you know it, the holiday season will be upon us so it’s time to start thinking about Christmas Cards.  I’d like to tell you about a company I recently discovered called CardsDirect.   CardsDirect offers over 2,000 card designs including  holiday cardsphoto cardsbaby announcements, and  more!  CardsDirect also features recycled cards.  The company provides free personalization as well.

Their card designs are beautiful.  Here are some images I really like.


GIVEAWAY: CardsDirect has generously offered to give one of my subscribers a code to redeem for twenty-five cards up to a $50 value! (winner’s choice of design)

Mandatory entry: You MUST be a confirmed email subscriber to enter (see right-hand margin).  In ONE comment, state that you are an email subscriber and which card from CardsDirect is your favorite.

The giveaway entry period will end at 6:00 pm EST on Wednesday, September 8th. Open to US residents only.  The winner will be selected by random.org.

Disclosure: I received 25 cards as a thank you for participating in this campaign.

30 responses to this post.

  1. I subscribe! The card I would choose is the Stained Glass Nativity Scene!
    Thanks
    bleatham*at*gmail.com

  2. Posted by Aisling on September 1, 2010 at 8:59 am

    I’m a new subscriber and I’d love to have some of their Simple Branches Thank You cards.

  3. Posted by Nancy on September 1, 2010 at 9:38 am

    I’m a subscriber and I like the Floral Moving Announcements!

  4. email subscriber. I love the Girl Monogram Baby Announcement

  5. Great giveaway! I am already a confirmed email subscriber!

    I went to their site and love the Elegant Moving Announcement! My fiance and I are closing on our first home soon so winning these would be great!
    http://www.cardsdirect.com/CardDetailEx.aspx?Pro__ProductId=1310181

    Seasidesmitten@aol.com

  6. I am a subscriber and I really like “forest of snow laden tree’s” Christmas card but they have a ton of others I like also. Thank you!

  7. Posted by Gayle J on September 1, 2010 at 10:54 am

    I am a email subscriber and I really like the Winter Wonderland

  8. Posted by Shannon on September 1, 2010 at 1:28 pm

    I am a subscriber and I would choose the Cheerful Ornaments photo card!

  9. I’m an email subscriber. I like the Polar Bear and Candy Holiday Card.

    vjsweeley at gmail dot com

  10. Posted by Catalina K on September 2, 2010 at 3:55 pm

    I’m a confirmed e-mail subscriber and my favorite CardsDirect.com item is the Silent Night Christmas card. Thank you.

  11. I’m a subscriber – and I like the Holiday Reindeer card – love the expression on the reindeer’s face.
    Thanks so much for the giveaway:-)

  12. Posted by nan lara on September 5, 2010 at 10:07 am

    i like the western peace love and joy holiday cards
    e-mail subscriber

    nannypanpan at sbcglobal.net

  13. Posted by Jessica on September 5, 2010 at 4:26 pm

    I’m an e-mail subscriber. I like the Sophisticated Flowers Girl Thanks

  14. Posted by jamie on September 5, 2010 at 10:13 pm

    Email Subscriber. I like the Snowman Blueprint cards!

  15. Posted by OlyveOyl on September 6, 2010 at 4:49 pm

    I am one of your lucky subscribers. If I am chosen, I believe the invitations I would order would be the Purple Floral Embossed Gate Fold Invitation Style: W875.

  16. Posted by Annette E on September 6, 2010 at 7:26 pm

    I’m an email subscriber. My favorite is the Distinctive Vine Thank You card.

  17. Posted by shelly on September 6, 2010 at 8:58 pm

    email subscriber. I like winter wonderland.

  18. Posted by Hoa L. on September 6, 2010 at 9:52 pm

    E-mail subscriber
    I like the Borderless Full Color Photo Card.

  19. Posted by susan on September 7, 2010 at 1:20 pm

    I am a subscriber, I love the silver snowflake card. suelee1998 @ gmail.com

  20. Posted by Jenn S. on September 7, 2010 at 1:31 pm

    I subscribe. My favorite is the Plum Greetings holiday card.

    jas8929 at gmail dot com

  21. Posted by Michelle H. on September 8, 2010 at 6:08 am

    I love the bulldog reindeer card!

  22. Posted by Amy Delong on September 8, 2010 at 7:54 am

    subscribe and like the relaxing polar bear christmas card
    ardelong2(at)gmail(dot)com

  23. I subscribe and like the Assorted Navy Value Cards

  24. Posted by Julie L on September 8, 2010 at 12:02 pm

    Leaves & Berries Value Card is what I like
    I am a email subscriber

  25. Posted by Stephanie on September 8, 2010 at 12:02 pm

    One of my favorites is the snowy landscapes holiday card.

  26. I’m a subscriber! My favorite card is the Ornate Holly and Berries card 🙂

  27. Posted by Stacey M on September 8, 2010 at 2:36 pm

    I’m a subscriber and my favorite card is the Skyscraper Happy Holidays Card.

  28. I like the Simple Branches thank you cards. My mom taught me to always take the time to write a note of thanks for gifts and blessed gifts of service.

  29. Posted by Diane Baum on September 8, 2010 at 4:27 pm

    I subsribed and I like the dove. The world needs peace.

  30. Posted by Sand on September 8, 2010 at 5:12 pm

    I’m a subscriber and my favorite are the Classic Thanks.

Comments are closed.

