Swimtown Pools Giveaway

Swimtown Pools is is a family owned Michigan based Company.  They offer a wide selection of pool and spa products.  They have high quality products at low prices.  Right now they are having a great family summer photo contest on their Facebook page.  They’re looking for your best family photos of you and your loved ones having a fun time in the pool. The winner of the contest will receive a brand new Kodak EasyShare C182 digital camera!

GIVEAWAY: One of my blog subscribers will receive a $25 gift code  to Swimtown Pools!

Mandatory entry: You MUST be a confirmed email subscriber to enter (see right-hand margin).  In ONE comment, state that you are an email subscriber and tell me the name of your favorite product from the  Swimtown Pools site.

Bonus entry: Enter the Swimtown Pools Facebook contest and tell them you heard about the contest at https://grandgiveaways.wordpress.com.

The giveaway entry period will end at 6:00 pm EST on Wednesday, September 22nd. Open to US only.  The winner will be selected by random.org.  Please note that you are ineligible for the $25 gift code if you have won another Swimtown Pools giveaway previously.  The $25 for SwimTown Pools will cover shipping and handling as well, so it is $25 + Shipping and Handling.

Disclosure:   I received no compensation for this post.  If the winner of the Swimtown Pools Facebook contest is referred by me, I will receive a prize.

17 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Jessica on September 15, 2010 at 7:57 pm

    Email subscriber
    jessibear19(at)aol(dot)com
    I love the Paradise Spa Vac, it looks like it would be really easy to clean those stray fall leaves out of the hot tub!

  2. I am an e-mail subscriber and I love the hayward above ground pool cover

  3. Posted by lilshuga2001 on September 15, 2010 at 10:19 pm

    subscriber and i Heart the Cyanna Valley Spas Cuyahoga!!!

  4. I am an email subscriber and I like the Fruit Slice Fun Island 60″

  5. Posted by Courtney C on September 16, 2010 at 3:57 pm

    I am an email subscriber and my husband and son would love the floating basketball game.

  6. i am an email subscriber and I would love the floating basketball game

    gmloschiavo at yahoo dot com

  7. Posted by Dana on September 18, 2010 at 11:37 am

    e-mail subscriber & i loved the floating basketball game.

  8. Posted by Arabelle on September 18, 2010 at 3:34 pm

    I am a subscriber and I like the pool shark
    guetf at msn dot com

  9. Hi Mary. I’m a subcriber and I like the Fruit Slice Fun Island 60″.

  10. I also leave a comment on the Swimtown Pools Facebook contest.

  11. Posted by Bekah on September 20, 2010 at 6:13 pm

    I subscribe and I like the Sun Tan Lounger Island 6′ . Thanks!
    kufb50 at gmail dot com

  12. Posted by sarah t on September 20, 2010 at 8:25 pm

    i am a subscriber and i love the Pool Shark 72″

  13. Posted by renee on September 21, 2010 at 9:16 pm

    I just subscribed and I like the Two Headed Curly Serpent 96″ .

    yeloechikee at hotmail dot com

  14. Posted by tess on September 22, 2010 at 9:10 am

    i love the animal head rings, we just have a mini pool in the backyard and my kids are small, so the toys and floats is what i would buy.
    tcogbill at live dot com

    i get your emails

  15. Posted by Jessica Kaufman on September 22, 2010 at 2:05 pm

    I’m a subscriber and one of the pool toys I like is the Two Headed Curly Serpent float.

  16. Posted by Cassie M on September 22, 2010 at 4:42 pm

    I’m a subscriber! I love the Pool Shark 72″!
    Cassie
    cjm92995@yahoo.com

  17. Posted by dawn on September 22, 2010 at 5:10 pm

    I am an email subscriber and son would love the floating basketball game.
    mightynaynay(at)cs.com

Comments are closed.

