Creativity for Kids Finger Puppet Theater Giveaway

With Christmas break just a few weeks away, I’m wondering how to entertain my sons, who tend to get bored when not in school.  The arts and crafts kits from Creativity for Kids offer up unique ways to entertain children at home.  We recently received the Finger Puppet Theater for review.

Product description from the web site:

Embellish 6 adorable puppets with adhesive back felt, wiggly eyes and fun accessories. The tabletop cardboard puppet stage is sturdy and so easy to assemble. Decorate it with the stickers included. You can personalize the stage with your child’s name and let the show begin! The puppet stage measures approximately 12″ high x 17″ wide.

And you can upload the finished product at the Creativity for Kids Gallery.

The kit is made for children aged 4+, so it’s great for preschoolers.  I think that the theater is too small for 2 kids to share, but it’s perfect for one child.  It’s a fun way for kids to express their creativity and use their imaginations.  My kindergartener enjoyed playing with the finger puppet theater but my 7 year old claimed it was too “babyish” for him.  I thought it was an adorable kit.

Giveaway: One subscriber will win the Finger Puppet Theater (value $19.99).

To Enter: You MUST be an email subscriber of my blog.  In one comment, state that you are an email subscriber AND share the name of another craft kit on the Creativity for Kids web site that you like.

The giveaway entry period will end at 6:00 pm EST on December 7th. Open to US only.  The winner will be selected by random.org.

Disclosure:  Creativity for Kids provided me with a free Finger Puppet Theater.

31 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Jaclyn Reynolds on November 28, 2010 at 3:18 pm

    I like the Wee Enchanted Fairy Garden and I’m a subscriber!

  2. Posted by Becky Horn on November 28, 2010 at 3:19 pm

    I am an email subscriber
    I also like the Create Your Own Enchanted Storybook
    sweokgrl@gmail.com

  3. email subscriber and I like the wind up workshop robots
    tbarrettno1 at gmail dot com

  4. Posted by april yedinak on November 28, 2010 at 4:27 pm

    I am an email subscriber and I like the clay gingerbread house kit
    ape2016@aol.com

  5. Posted by Shannon Baas on November 28, 2010 at 4:38 pm

    I subscribe and like the craft with clay gingerbread house.

  6. Posted by Holly on November 28, 2010 at 5:10 pm

    I am an email subscriber!
    I also like the craft Petite Sweet Soaps.
    hollymdemotte(at)yahoo(dot)com

  7. I subscribe via email and I like the Craft with Clay Gingerbread House kit:) We enjoy decorating them and having one to last through the years would be a great addition.
    lmclockedile[at]gmail[dot]com

  8. Posted by Velvet Hubler on November 28, 2010 at 6:13 pm

    I am an email subscriber velvethubler@yahoo.com and I like the Paper Butterfly Mobile

  9. I love the make your own lip balm

  10. Posted by Dana on November 28, 2010 at 10:02 pm

    Email subscriber and I like the make your own pop up book

  11. Forgot to add…I like the way cool diva doodles. (for my granddaughter….or…maybe for me) Thanks.
    Laurie

  12. Posted by Vicki Wurgler on November 30, 2010 at 9:56 am

    I subscribe and I picked the Bitty Blossom Bobble Dolls

  13. Posted by valerie on November 30, 2010 at 10:53 am

    I’m an email subscriber. I like the mini popup book. There are a lot of great ones though!

  14. Posted by Monique Rizzo on November 30, 2010 at 12:37 pm

    I like the clay gingerbread house kit.
    Thanks for the chance.
    mogrill@comcast.net

  15. I’m an email subscriber. I also like the Beach Beads kit-looks fun!
    smchester at gmail dot com

  16. Posted by John Seattle on December 2, 2010 at 1:53 am

    I’m a subscriber.
    Create Your Own Pop-Up Books looks like fun too!

  17. email subscriber and i like the enchanted storybook kit
    onecrazymomma(@)hotmail(dot)com

  18. Posted by Mary S on December 4, 2010 at 9:37 pm

    I’m an email subscriber. The Create a Solar System Mobile looks good! Thanks!

  19. Posted by victoria j lynch on December 6, 2010 at 11:32 am

    I am a email subscriber. I think my kids would have tons of fun with the Craft with Clay Gingerbread House!

  20. I’m a subscriber. The Wee Enchanted Garden is cute! I would love that!
    mommys3lilbirds at gmail dot com

  21. Posted by Lisa Taylor on December 6, 2010 at 2:33 pm

    email subscriber I like the Room Decor Chandelier
    lezanac@yahoo.com

  22. Posted by Melissa R. on December 6, 2010 at 3:55 pm

    I am an email subscriber. I love the Clay Gingerbread House. Such a great a idea especially if you have a child with diabetes.

  23. Posted by susan smoaks on December 7, 2010 at 5:07 am

    i am an email subscriber an i love the beaded snowflake ornaments creativity set

  24. Posted by Rosey on December 7, 2010 at 8:02 am

    I am an e-mail subscriber and I like the Diva Puppies kit.

  25. Posted by Tracey Byram on December 7, 2010 at 8:34 am

    I’m an email subscriber and I like the Paper Butterflies Mobile Kit.

  26. Posted by Julie L on December 7, 2010 at 8:49 am

    It’s My Life Scrapbook Kit (#1011000)like this
    emails sub thanks for the giveaway

  27. Posted by lilshuga2001 on December 7, 2010 at 12:08 pm

    YAY!
    I subscribe!
    I heart the Wee Enchanted Fairy Garden~~!!

  28. Posted by kathy pease on December 7, 2010 at 2:43 pm

    email subscriber
    kathypease(at)gmail(dot)com

    i like the Face & Hair Painting Studio

  29. Posted by meme on December 7, 2010 at 3:26 pm

    I am an email subscriber and I like the diva dogs. I know my 4 year old would love these finger puppets

  30. I subscribe via e-mail and I like the Recycled Cardboard Dollhouse for my daughter!

  31. Posted by Sand on December 7, 2010 at 4:37 pm

    I’m a Subscriber and I like the Wee Enchanted Garden.

Comments are closed.

