Breathe Right Giveaway

Breathe Right firmly believes that everyone has  a fundamental right to breathe right, every night. But nighttime nasal congestion can often get in the way, ruining your chance to get a good night’s sleep. Breathe Right nasal strips are drug-free and clinically proven to lift nasal passages and open your nose to better breathing.

Breathe Right supports better breathing in two ways. By physically helping people breathe better by opening their nasal passages and by supporting clean air by combating air pollution, a leading cause of nasal congestion. That’s why Breathe Right has teamed up with The Conservation Fund. Through the “Better Breathing” tab on Facebook, Breathe Right is working to help The Conservation Fund plant 10,000 new trees, nature’s way of reducing air pollution.

Breathe Right will donate $1 to The Conservation Fund for each of the first 10,000 photos uploaded into the ‘Virtual’ Breathe Right Strip application. Furthermore, by entering the ‘Better Breathing’ sweepstakes, users will be entered for a chance to win weekly Breathe Right product and a grand prize trip to Yosemite National Park.

GIVEAWAY:  Win a year’s supply of Breathe Right!  

To enter, you MUST be an email subscriber.  In ONE comment, state that you subscribe and tell me something you learned from the Conservation Fund.

The giveaway entry period will end on Thursday, May 5th at 6:00 PM Eastern time.

Disclosure:  This post was written for Breathe Right & The Conservation Fund who is sponsoring the giveaway. I will receive free Breathe Right products. 

10 responses to this post.

  1. I subscribe via email. The protect and empower rural communities.

  2. Posted by Kerry on April 27, 2011 at 9:16 am

    I am an email subscriber.
    I learned that The Fund’s mission of protecting America’s land and water legacy includes conserving parks, trails, and recreational areas where families can enjoy the outdoors.

  3. Posted by renee on April 27, 2011 at 9:30 am

    I subscribe, and I learned “The Conservation Fund started in 1985 as a smart solution to an old problem: how to balance environmental and economic goals.”

  4. Posted by debbie on April 27, 2011 at 9:54 am

    I am a email subscriber.They help finance natural resource- based businesses in rural areas.
    twoofakind12@yahoo.com

  5. I am a subscriber. I learned the Conservation Fund will be planting 10,000 new trees to help reduce air pollution. Love it! I love trees and feel sad when people cut down a tree because they feel it’s giving to much shade.

  6. I’m a new email subscriber and I learned that The Conservation Fund also protects historical landmarks.

    Amy // amyismyfriend at aol dot com

  7. i’m a subcriber. I learn protect the communities.

  8. Posted by Claudia N on May 1, 2011 at 2:11 am

    I am an email subscriber
    I learned that , Across the country they work with their partners, to conserve land, train leaders and invest in conservation at home

  9. Posted by Sarah C on May 1, 2011 at 4:25 pm

    My husband snores like a train – crossing my fingers!
    I am an email subscriber, and I learned that dollar for dollar, their Revolving Fund has protected more land than any other land conservation vehicle. Very impressive!

  10. Posted by Vicki Wurgler on May 1, 2011 at 4:32 pm

    With a staff of 140,they have the highest program allocation and lowest fundraising costs in their field. they consistently earn top rankings for efficiency by review groups such as Charity Navigator and the American Institute of Philanthropy.

Comments are closed.

