Fiber One “Help Take the Hunger out of Dieting” Winner

Boy, I’m amazed by how many of you have tried the cabbage soup diet!  Brutal!  I’ve never tried that one.  I’ve done Weight Watchers (back when I was 15 and all they had was face-to-face meetings and didn’t have a point system), Nutrisystem (worked well but was too pricey for our family), Jenny Craig for about a week (didn’t care for the food), Atkins (carbs found me again once I got pregnant with baby #2), Slimfast (good for short-term weight loss but not long-term), and calorie counting.  I think I’m going to look into Weight Watchers since so many of you have had success with it.  I lost 15 lbs on Weight Watchers when I was a teenager, but I know they’ve changed the program a lot since then.

Congratulations to the winner of the Fiber One “Help Take the Hunger out of Dieting” prize pack, #26 Marlowe!

I’ll be emailing Marlowe shortly.

Thanks to everyone who entered!

Update:  I have emailed Marlowe twice and her emails are getting returned.  If you see this, Marlowe, please email me at mami2jcn at gmail dot com.  I’ll wait 48 hours and if I don’t hear from you, I’ll need to redraw.

Leave a comment